Psystar’s Open Computer the alterna-Mac | Apple – CNET News

A slightly older video. Apple has sued – and Psystar has sued back. For now I am backing the small guy. And I believe the hardware and Software need to be de-coupled.

I am a Mac powerbook user and like the product. But for sometime now I have been having quite negative feelings about this company. The pod and Iphone are both products that are ‘closed’ and as I dont have either  dont have a appreciation for either. I have recently read about Android on Wired. I like the spirit of the open source product. I am for the meek – the small guy – the faint voice.

If Apple wins the lawsuit – then I am going off Apple. Join me if you feel likewise – and add your voice to this blog – post a comment.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

