True Confessions of a Good Diabetic

» True Confessions of a Good Diabetic – DiabetesMine: diabetes, life, health, community

I read other PWD’s blogs, and they always seem like they have it so together. But then again, when fellow diabetics meet me in person, they seem to think I have it all figured out, too. Closer to the truth is probably that we’re all just taking it day by day. And man, do I stray sometimes:

Sometimes I don’t test for HOURS after I eat. I just lose track of time. Or I can’t be bothered stopping whatever all-important thing I’m doing to get the out the gear and do what I know I should.

Leave a Reply

