The Story of the Cat

I go into town by train with my kids. We all get off together and walk to their school. I then keep walking past their school and head for work.

In effect I walk to work everyday. I walk past this one shop where there is a cat in the window. Yesterday I took a picture of her.

I took another picture of her today.

I am now on this journey of taking cat pictures. Or not.

Pictures apart I am keen to give her a name. Take a good look at her.

Do you think she is a Mehitabel? I think not.

Is she as she? I think so.

Is she a Ginger, Tabby, Tabitha or just Jo?

Do you have any suggestions?

Published by

Soumitri Varadarajan

Soumitri lives in Melbourne, Australia - #probonodesign #codesign #sustainability #patientexperience #quantifiedself #mdg

6 thoughts on “The Story of the Cat”

  1. I’m not particularly fond of cats.. ‘n’ this one doesn’t seem too friendly anyways.. I’d like to call her ‘ginger’..

    Like

  2. o… i found a similar cat in a store window on sydney road today… dint have a camera but ill get a picture if shes around the next time

    Like

Leave a Reply

