10 Years now

I am looking back on ten years of sporadic blogging, writing and using the blog as a community space.

mypicture.jpg

I have deleted a lot of blogs and have brought everything into this space (so many dead links I am sure).

I am hoping that I will be able to calm down and write slowly, reflect and collect my thoughts in this one place.

Thank you Twenty Fifteen – finally there is one place that works for me above all others – no bloggers, no tumblr, no movable type. Just wordpress.

 

Published by

Soumitri Varadarajan

Soumitri lives in Melbourne, Australia - #probonodesign #codesign #sustainability #patientexperience #quantifiedself #mdg

Leave a Reply

