Clinton will win by a Landslide

I said this on Oct 7, one month ago, that Clinton will win by a landslide. This was my post.

I tweeted this today:

2560

End this misogynistic horror show. Put Hillary Clinton in the White House

Why do I think that Clinton will win by a landslide? My answer to people was that I believe in the fundamental decency of people. The alternative is not an option.

Its a day & 2 hrs and 32 minutes to the polling. After which I will have to change by ‘feeds’. I will now wait till wednesday (Melbourne) midday for news.

Published by

Soumitri Varadarajan

Soumitri lives in Melbourne, Australia - #probonodesign #codesign #sustainability #patientexperience #quantifiedself #mdg

Leave a Reply

